Department Staff

Contact Information

Staff Member
Email Address
Village Manager Janet Matthys
jmatthys@westchester-il.org
Finance Director Chris Webber
cwebber@westchester-il.org
Police Chief Steve Stelter
sstelter@westchesterpolice.com
Fire Chief James Adams
jadams@westchester-il.org
Community Development Director Melissa Headley
mheadley@westchester-il.org
Public Works Supervisor Carl Muell
cmuell@westchester-il.org
IT/Communications Manager Greg Hribal
ghribal@westchesterpolice.com
Public Information/Assistant to the Village Manager Jessica Spencer
jspencer@westchester-il.org


Staff Directory

For a complete list of staff contact information, see the staff directory.