Board of Fire & Police Commissioners

The Fire and Police Commission meets on the first Wednesday of each month in the Board Room of Village Hall at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted.

Board of Fire and Police Commissioners Commission

  • Chair Thomas B. McCarthy III

  • Commissioner James E. O’Shea

  • Commissioner James R. Pedersen